Team

Rabat Office

7e6a3136-c0d0-4d76-96e8-bb5d1bb687e4.jpg

Ruud van de Goor



ruud@skymarrealestate.com

7997 0042

3ef657e7-692b-4abe-ac91-b43dc0c687d4.jpg

Nathan Bugeja



nathan@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7997 0005

60e345e2-3d2f-4a7c-90dd-1af4692893c0.jpg

Lee Demarco



lee@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7997 0069

Zabbar Office

Fgura Office

267ac49c-fdf3-4191-80d9-5fc96b386a91.jpg

Rodianne Spiteri Mercieca



rodianne@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7997 0018

848cc705-bee4-4880-8a81-b7f79f62147b.jpg

Nikolai Scicluna



nikolai@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7997 0046

05d209a1-3295-44aa-ad12-e0d668dc9c0b.jpg

Massimiliano Rivello



massimiliano@skymarrealestate.com

0039 34951 09272

5e28e3e3-aea0-4800-a88a-0cb84c391415.jpeg

Luana Camilleri



luana@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7992 2060

79e6759e-bd40-4607-b85c-7eee1a067790.jpeg

Rose Aquilina



rose@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7901 6094

NoProfile.jpg

Tony Vella Stanyer



tony@skymarrealestate.com

00356 9976 0569

NoProfile.jpg

Romina Abela



romina@skymarrealestate.com

+356 7705 3521