Team

Rabat Office

7e6a3136-c0d0-4d76-96e8-bb5d1bb687e4.jpg

Ruud van de Goor



ruud@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7997 0042

3ef657e7-692b-4abe-ac91-b43dc0c687d4.jpg

Nathan Bugeja



nathan@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7997 0005

60e345e2-3d2f-4a7c-90dd-1af4692893c0.jpg

Lee Demarco



lee@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7997 0069

c6c99b4f-a6c7-4898-b013-f3d5276a71b2.jpg

Suneel Seemab



suneel@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7709 3438

Zabbar Office

267ac49c-fdf3-4191-80d9-5fc96b386a91.jpg

Rodianne Spiteri Mercieca



rodianne@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7997 0018

848cc705-bee4-4880-8a81-b7f79f62147b.jpg

Nikolai Scicluna



nikolai@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7997 0046

NoProfile.jpg

Luana Camilleri



luana@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7992 2060

Fgura Office

05d209a1-3295-44aa-ad12-e0d668dc9c0b.jpg

Massimiliano Rivello



massimiliano@skymarrealestate.com

0039 34951 09272

0e576fea-6da4-44d5-932c-69f344b32537.jpg

Tracey Petrella



tracey@skymarrealestate.com

00356 7979 2412

NoProfile.jpg

Carmen Mangion



carmen@skymarrealestate.com

00356 99809152